You are free to watch in any order you like! Remember to turn on English subtitles.

EPISODE 10 ‘123’

 EPISODE 9 ‘Grandma and the dog’

 EPISODE 8 ‘Bitc*’

 EPISODE 7 ‘Phone book’

EPISODE 6 ‘Holidays 80+’

EPISODE 5 ‘A for Ace’

EPISODE 4 ‘Cookie monster’

EPISODE 3 “Co do picia?”


EPISODE 2 “300”

EPISODE 1 “How are you?”

We warmly encourage you to Talk to your Grandma and to like our Facebook fanpage!